Breakables 3

Breakables 3

Regular price $29.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Breakables 3 is a collection of 40 original drum breaks & over 60 one shots produced by Sndtrak of the Soul Council. Each sound in this kit was created from scratch and were engineered to have a chunky, gritty texture, and punch that blends well with all production styles.

Features over 100 original drum sounds including:

  • 40 Breaks
  • 15 Snares
  • 15 Kicks
  • 25 Hats
  • 10 Fills

 All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1K).

(Demo tracks are with drums from Breakables Vol 2. Compositions are not included in this pack)

Share this Product